';

Team

Meet Ortolanda

Ad Coolbergen, managing director Ortolanda Oude-Tonge
 ad@ortolanda.com
+31-651324231

Willem-Jan Coolbergen, managing director Ortolanda Borgo-Grappa
 wj@ortolanda.com
 +39-3335887983

René Cornelissen, managing director Ortolanda Melderslo
 rene@ortolanda.com
+31-654208480

John Cornelissen, shareholder
 john@ortolanda.com
+31-620062249

Mieke Coolbergen, administration and management assistent
 mieke@ortolanda.com

Ruud Cornelissen, technical maintenance
 ruud@ortolanda.com

Monique Cornelissen, administration, marketing and management assistent
 monique@ortolanda.com

Patrizio Tarallo, head of finance and administration
 patrizio@ortolanda.com
 +39-3476916214

Nora Ministeri, certification and Human Resources
 nora@ortolanda.com
 +39-3930899304

Melchior Coolbergen
melchior@ortolanda.com